Photo Gallery

Up One Level
 Albums
Pearl Harbor Day
Uploaded: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: Ceremony with the Rotary Club at Dynasty Banquet Hall
Community Dinner
Uploaded: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
May 3rd
Uploaded: Monday, May 05, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: Visit to the Army Reserve Center in Michigan City and Little League Kick-off Parade. And...
Memorial Day
Uploaded: Thursday, May 29, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: Cadets worked with members of the VFW to place flags on the gravesites of our fallen...
ORIENTEERING
Uploaded: Thursday, May 29, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: JROTC Cadets negotiating the land navigation course at Imagination Glenn in Portage...
LEON'S TRIATHILON
Uploaded: Monday, June 02, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: Leon’s Triathlon, known as “the world’s fastest triathlon, place on a...
Labor Day Parade
Uploaded: Monday, September 08, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
NAACP Luncheon
Uploaded: Saturday, September 13, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
ARMY CHOPPER
Uploaded: Wednesday, October 01, 2014
by: MRJones
Description: Our recruiters came to Hammond High with the $100,000.00 one of a kind custom Army Chopper...
DRILL SQUAD
Uploaded: Wednesday, October 01, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
Progress Report Pickup
Uploaded: Saturday, October 04, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
drill
Uploaded: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
by: MRJones
Description:
JCLC
Uploaded: Monday, July 18, 2016
by: MRJones
Description: Jrotc Cadets Participated in Leadership  Camp